UPCA players playing in India A, B and C Teams for Challenger Trophy 2019

The All-India Junior Selection Committee has picked India A, India B and India C teams for the upcoming Paytm U19 Challenger Trophy 2019 to be played in Hyderabad from 11th November 2019.

  • Sameer Rizvi – India A
  • Dhruv Chand Jurel (Captain & Wicket Keeper) – India A
  • Kritagaya Kumar Singh – India A
  • Rishabh Bansal – India A
  • Purnank Tyagi – India A
  • Priyam Garg (Captain) – India B
  • Aaqib Khan – India B

Download PDF