



A company registered under section 25 of the Companies Act. 1956 (Now Section 8 of the Companies Act, 2013) CIN-U92411UP2005NPL030360 • GSTIN : 09AAACU7822R1ZL (Affiliated to The Board of Control for Cricket in India) ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : 19, Kamla Club, 84/31 Kalpi Road, Kanpur - 208012 (U.P.) Tel.: 0512-2218076, 2223459, 2217157 • E-mail upcaknp@gmail.com • Website : www.upca.tv

Date: 8th November, 2019

Press Release

The All-India Junior Selection Committee has picked India A, India B and India C teams for the upcoming Paytm U19 Challenger Trophy 2019 to be played in Hyderabad from 11th November 2019.

- 1. Sameer Rizvi India A
- 2. Dhruv Chand Jurel (Captain & Wicket Keeper) India A
- 3. Kritagaya Kumar Singh India A
- 4. Rishabh Bansal India A
- 5. Purnank Tyagi India A
- 6. Priyam Garg (Captain) India B
- 7. Aaqib Khan India B

Kindly publish the news in your esteemed newspaper.

Sincerely,

Deepak Sharma C.O.O. Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association