All India Sr Selections for Duleep Trophy

All India Sr Selection Committee has picked following U.P Cricketers to represent India Green & India Blue for Duleep Trophy scheduled from 17th August to 8th September 2019 at Bangalore.

  • Mr Akshdeep Nath (India Green)
  • Mr Ankit Rajpoot (India Green)
  • Mr Priyam Garg (India Green)
  • Mr Saurabh Kumar (India Blue)