OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER, UTTAR PRADESH CRICKET ASSOCIATION ('UPCA')

19 Kamla Club, 84/31 Kalpi Road, Kanpur- 208012 (U.P.)

UPCA General Election 2022

Annexure VII

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Electoral Officer for the UPCA General Election 2022, hereby declare that the following candidates are duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate
1	President	Dr. Nidhipati Singhania
2	Vice- President	Mr. Mohd. Faheem
3	Secretary	Mr. Arvind Kumar Srivastava
4	Joint Secretary	Mr. Riasat Ali
5	Treasurer	Mr. Prem Manohar Gupta
6	Member of Apex Council	Mr. Anand Pathak
7		Mr. Faisal MRK Sherwani
8		Mr. Indu Prakash Mishra
9		Mr. Ishrat Mehmood Khan
10		Mr. Jai Prakash Singh
11		Mr. Khaleeq Mukhtar Khan
12		Mr. Mohan Lal Agarwal
13		Mr. Sajid Umar
14		Mr. Sanjay Rastogi
15		Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh
16		Mr. Syed Naved Ahmad

Place: Kanpur Shri A.K. Joti (IAS Retd.)

Date: 26 December, 2022 Electoral Officer