OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER,

UTTAR PRADESH CRICKET ASSOCIATION ('UPCA')

19 Kamla Club, 84/31 Kalpi Road, Kanpur- 208012 (U.P.)

UPCA By- Election, 2022

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Electoral Officer for the UPCA By-Election 2022, hereby declare that the following Candidates are duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:-

| Names of the Post(s) | Names of Elected Candidates |
|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| President (1) | Dr. Nidhipati Singhania |
| Vice President (1) | Shyam Babu |
| Secretary (1) | Pradeep Kumar Gupta |
| Members of Apex Council (2) | Prem Manohar Gupta |
| | Anand Pathak |

**The results are declared as Rule 6(1) of Election Notification published on 22 January 2022 stated that where the number of Contesting Candidates for any Post, is less than or equal to the number of the Post(s) to be filled, all such Contesting Candidates shall be deemed to be Duly Elected Unopposed to those Posts, and it shall not be necessary to undertake a poll for the Election to such Post.

Date: 7 February 2022 A. K. Joti

Electoral Officer