OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER, UTTAR PRADESH CRICKET ASSOCIATION ('UPCA')

19 Kamla Club, 84/31 Kalpi Road, Kanpur- 208012 (U.P.)

UPCA By- Election, 2022

Annexure II

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S. No. in	Address of the		Name and S.No in
		the	Candidate	Name & S. No in	Electoral Roll of
		Elector al			Seconder
		Roll		Proposer	
	-	.		_	
President	Dr. Nidhipati Singhania	89	17, Oak Drive, DLF	Rajiv Shukla	Dr. Yudhvir Singh
			Chattarpur,	84	86
			Chattarpur, South		
			Delhi, Delhi-110074		
Vice President	Shyam Babu	21	705-A, La Place	Saksham Mishra	Siddharth Singh
			Colony, Hazratganj,	71	22
			Lucknow UP-226001.	, -	
Secretary	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	15	105, Hanuman Ganj,	Sanjeev Kumar	G.N. Tiwari
			Firozabad, UP-283203	Singh	18
			,	17	
Member of Apex	Prem Manohar Gupta	56	7/214, Swaroop Nagar,	Jay Prakash Singh	Atul Prakash Saxena
Council			Kanpur-208002	05	36
Member of Apex	Anand Pathak	75	B-1, 45, Kribhco	Mohanlal Agarwal	Nitin Gupta
Council			Shyam Nagar, Pipraula	13	30
			Ahmadpur		
			Shahjahanpir-242001		
			J 1		

Date: 29 January, 2022 Achal Kumar Joti

Electoral Officer